Workshops/CPD Courses

We offer a range of short courses and workshops aimed at both the general public and health professionals. If there is something you want that is not on our list then please let me know.


Available Training Courses



The Official Introduction to Transactional Analysis. ( TA101)

Dates/information:

Two days –  9.30- 4.30 on each day

Sat 5th / Sun 6th May 2018  Course Full

Sat 30th June / Sun 1st July (MH)

Sat 14th / Sun 15th July 2018 – Course Full

Sat 13th / Sun 14th October 2018

 


Let’s get Creative in Therapy

Dates/information:

Wednesday 16th May 2018

9.30am – 4.30pm

 


Psychosexual Issues in Counselling

Dates/information:

Saturday 19th May

9.30am – 4.30pm


Wellbeing Wednesday & Open Evening

Dates/information:

Weds 23rd May – 7pm-9pm

Understanding and Improving Relationships
Speaker: Leilani Mitchell

FREE EVENT

 

 

 


Working with Boarding School Survivors ( A framework for understanding and working with ex-boarders in therapy)

Dates/information:

Saturday 8th July

9.30am – 4.30pm


Working in Private Practice

Dates/information:

Saturday 13th October

9.30am – 4.30pm


Certificate in Basic Counselling Skills (30 hours)

Dates/information:

A 2 x 2 day weekend course – 1/2 and 8/9 September 2018

 


Counselling Skills Course (Intermediate)

Dates/information:

2 x 2 day weekend course – 1/2 and 8/9 September 2018


Counselling Skills Course (Advanced)

Dates/information:

2 x 2 day weekend course –  1/2 and 8/9 September 2018


9 Hour Therapy Marathon

Dates/information:

Friday 28th September 6.00pm – 9.00pm &

Saturday 29th September 9.30am – 4.30pm


Come and Meet Us

Dates/information:

Weds 23rd May – Wellbeing Wednesday

Weds 11th July – Wellbeing Wednesday

Weds 5th September – Wellbeing Wednesday

plus other dates by arrangement